Skip to content
Return to News

Professor Henry Receives 2017 Georgia Power Professor of Excellence Award

December 27, 2019 | Asegun Henry

Related Posts

ASE Research Group awarded $3.6M from the Advanced Research Projects Agency – Energy (ARPA-E)

Read More

Professor Henry Awarded – 2015 Lockheed Inspirational Young Faculty Award

Read More

Freddy DeAngelis Awarded NSF Graduate Fellowship

Read More